Breezy

@Breezy-Tucson is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Breezy. I'm laid back and very feminine. I love exercising, hiking , playing poker. I'm 100000% 4:20 friendly although I am currently pregnant (due 3-7-17) , I'm here because I have realized I'm just not very attracted to men anymore , so I want to meet some women on the same level and take things from there

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

A very beautiful and feminine lady around my age or so. Must be 4:20 friendly and a huge plus if you ike to workout and hike. I'm very honest , I expect the same. I'm not sure I'm looking for anything serious but its definitely a possibility. Few things I want to get on the table is I am from the ghetto , I'm a recovering addict and i have been to prison. I work hard every day to better myself and my life and this is a big part of who I am so if you want to get to know me but can't handle that , sorry but I'm not the girl for you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Gambling Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Yoga

2 Friends

Whitney

Gilbert, Maricopa County

30

Kassie

Paradise Village Mobile Estates, Pima County

27

3 Favorites

nicole

Coffeepot, Gila County

36

Kassie

Paradise Village Mobile Estates, Pima County

27

Ale

Santa Cruz County

31