@Brenda_1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Burlington, Vermont, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an extremely hard working, motivated, passionate person. I love my job, I am successful and I don't need anyone to "take care" of me. I am funny, love to laugh, be silly, I am a tom girl at heart, adventurous, LOVE to dance, loyal, generous, and I probable have more energy then you. I could be content just sitting by a fireplace in the winter months reading or watching a movie, but something would still be missing. I would rather be snuggling along a fireplace with that someone special. I also enjoy Community gatherings such as street festivals, outdoor Summer events, as well as hiking, running, shopping, road trips, and sight seeing. I've travelled Internationally; and making plans to visit more places for fun and/or work. I am passionate about the creative arts with music and entertainment at the top of the list. Now YOU.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Burlington, Vermont, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

First, the short list: I’m looking for a compassionate wonderful woman who can make me laugh [and doesn’t mind when I laugh at her every now and then :)] Also, she does NOT continually express her agitation if she happens to notice any lack of order in my purse. (For all you textbook -retentives out there, I’m serious.) For a more detailed laundry list of attributes: I still hope to meet an intelligent, ambitious, kindhearted woman who likes to smile. Someone who is curious, enjoys long conversations and is interested in what's going on in the world; has a generous sense of humor; can enjoy a playful ribbing by me (at times a wee bit on the biting side); and can step back and laugh at herself once in a while. I do need someone with whom I can be serious or silly. Let’s push the limit and say: a woman who is gallant enough to eventually want to sweep me off my feet, literally at times :) Above all I will be happy if you can drop me your cell number so that we can get along better because am new online here..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 62


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel House Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Rugby Running Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing