@Brendan5968 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Mesa, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Brendan and I am from Iowa but I currently live in Arizona. I love to go for jogs and I love swimming! I tend to stay fairly active. I enjoy reading and writing. I am a very creative person. I try writing books or stories based off of personal experiences or just something random that I thought of. I am very musical as well. I enjoy playing the piano, I have played it almost my whole life. I enjoy playing guitar also. So needless to say I enjoy creating music as well. I use that as an outlet to express myself. I love learning new things! I really enjoy science and history. I am especially drawn to astrophysics. I'm not the best at mathematics, I'd like to become better at it but I can do the basics. I never tend to do online dating but I am looking for a quality guy. I have had bad past relationships and want to find someone I can really enjoy being with. The qualities I look for most is honesty, and faithfulness. I'm "shy" at first but I can open up fairly quickly depending on who you are. If you think we have stuff in common message me! Or message me if you want to get to know me better :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mesa, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking Weight Training