@Brent-Rockwall is a 26 year old Gay Male from Rockwall, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just checking things out. I love to talk to new people friends or otherwise so shoot me a message if you like. I'm not a "typical" gay guy (I hate to put it that way but I don't know how to say it any other way) kind of a metalhead and pretty easygoing (cliche!!! Lol :P) video games and Netflix yaaaaassss! Haha


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Rockwall, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

Just a dude that I can hang out with and then later we can do things *ahem* naughty things lol in a relationship of course.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests