@Brent1966 is a 50 year old Bisexual Male from Garden Grove, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hola, my friends. Old friends, new friends. My name is Brent. I'm a pretty mellow guy. I'm happy with life and it seems so far that life must be pretty happy with me. I must admit that I don't really have a viable carreer at the moment, but I'm still happy. It's not quantity, right? It's quality. I was involved in a pretty darn serious accident that literally changed my life about 3 years ago. It involved basically, myself, my Toyota Tundra work truck (paint contracting is what I was doing) my daughter (10 years old now) and a
large Redwood Tree. I had picked my daughter Marley up from school after work. She was unhurt (thank God) phsically, but emotionally I think is where her problem was. She was diagnosed with PSTD (post traumatic stress disorder) and I think her mother (my ex-wife) was ordered by the courts to take my daughter to PSTD therapy. I think she has finnished now but I'm not sure as I have no contact with my daughter or my ex. But I will soon. With my daughter anyways. I, on the other hand (far, far other hand) suffered a traumatic brain injury which almost killed me. My parents and brother came to see me an the staff at the hospital, and the staff there couldn't even tell them if I would make it or not. Luckly, I'm still alive. I get better little by little each and every day. I AM NOT dead;) Iwill live to be a grandpa!!!!!!


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Garden Grove, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Well, what I'm looking for? Well, I'm making friends, which is good. I'm still stuck in a living situation that I don't want to be in. But, I've grown quite accostomed to having to make the best of what I have. I wonder, if the rest of my life will continue to follow the same path? BAHHH! Hogwash! Negative thinking will keep me stuck in this same same little round hole I seem to have been stuck in for years. I have to belive that my day will come, the day I don't feel like a hopeless man. The day I will run again. I miss running my 10 mile run through the gorgeous forests of Nisesne Marks in Santa Cruz. Almost everday without fail. I will make it back, I will make it back.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Folk Garage Grunge Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Jogging Walking

3 Friends





Los Angeles



San Narciso



Los Angeles








1 Favorites

Scooby Doo

Los Angeles