@Brentwood-Ellana is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Brentwood, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I am Ellie, I am 29 and bisexual from Essex UK.
I have lots of hobbies and interests, my favourites are listening to music, writing letters, I love dance and I am really into animals and colouring.
My favourite book is my sisters keeper and I also love gothic, contemporary and YA fiction.
I listen to all sorts of music, to name a few I love Katy Perry, Rihanna, Sia and The Cliks.

I am also a massive fan of Orange is the new Black, Bad Girls, Bad Girls, Greys Anatomy, Orphan Black, L Word, House and Breaking Bad.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brentwood, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

A wonderful sexy female who lives near me in Essex

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests