CortiBaby34

@Brewster_CortiBaby34 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Brewster, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Cortney. I am 22 years old. I have 2 beautiful children who are my world and always come first. I am an outdoors kind of girl. I like to shop, camp, go fishing, four-wheeling, tanning, playing with my kiddos outside. Love to go boating if I could do it everyday I would! Anything I left out, ask me! (:

I do have more photos but for some reason it will not let me upload them! ):

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brewster, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to date, hang out with maybe shopping, grabbing something to eat, catching a movie or lounging around at home and maybe watch a movie. Looking for someone who is honest, caring, funny, and must love kids because I have 2.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Running Swimming Walking Yoga