Bri

@Bri-75 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am single hispanic lesbian seeking for new friends and that someone special if possible.. I am a mom of a teen boy and hes my world, just seeking for my happiness and some fun...
Its been a while since I have been here and would love to give some more details of myself. I am retired Paramedic/EMT for over 10 years, I am a director and work with children from K-5th grade, and also teens. I teach Behavior Management and Character Development. I have also been a part of F.E.M.A and worked in Emergency Rescue Unit. I love kids and that is my soul and passion is to teach.. Its amazing what a child can do to make you see life in a different perspective. I want to be able to share successes and goals with my partner, to grow together and become strong, to enjoy life and travel and know that there is so much to offer in loving one another and building a friendship and more... Just want someone honest, respectful to themselves as well to their partner and just be real..no head games.. Thank you

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

seeking for someone who can keep it real and no head games just enjoy life..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests