@Bri-87 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Delray Beach, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I love life and I try not to take it too seriously, just trying to enjoy the moment


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Delray Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone fun who really wants to ejoy life, you won't be disappointed

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training