@Bri-Orlando is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Bri. I'm originally from Tennessee but ie lived in Florida for a little over ten years. I love life and experiencing very thing I can in it. I'm a little goofy and can be a little blonde sometimes but I love to just have a good time and laugh. I'm looking for someone fun, honest, and romantic to share my life with. I'm a femme and I'm looking for a femme, a real woman who's put together .


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who isn't like everyone else. Who knows what they want out of life. Someone romantic and affectionate but who can home their own and have dialogue with me. I'm really into movies,music, art and I'd like someone who had an interest in those things as well but we don't have to like all of the same things , it's an opportunity to learn new things. I want someone I can go out and see the world with and someone I can come home to and cuddle with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming

4 Favorites








Daytona Beach



Saint Augustine