@Bri1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im Bri, I'm 23 divorced with no kids. I'm a no label so to speak. Music is my Passion, I'm family oriented, I'm a people person, very friendly, I enjoy making people laugh. I'm interested un many things idk where to start but feel free to ask and I will do the same. I don't ask for much and I'm easy to please.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a down to earth woman that knows what she wants out of life. That wants to get to know me as much as I would like to truly get to know her. I'm also looking for new friends that in time maybe can become something more. A lady and I mean just that. Who isn't about drama or self centered, someone that will allow me to love them even as just a friend the way I hope to be loved in return.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

ms juicythick42

Baton Rouge