@Bri1992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Copiague, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello there,
my name is bri. I'm 21 & from Long Island.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Copiague, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A best friend first. - then we can talk about something ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Baha'i
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Skateboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports