@Brian-1958 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Adult Language apparently is unsophisticated and filled with expletives that possibly will offend the delicate palate. I am somewhat of a rebel, yet seek to belong to identifiable groups. Often enjoys solitude, yet flirts with humans, dogs, cats, squirrels, rabbits or even a dessicated worm on the sidewalk. A member of the Green Party of Canada, a canvasser, a sign poster. Sometimes optimistic. Have not been in any relationships for years with either men or women. And would love to be re-engaged in the life of humans.


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Victoria, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A man over 40 is preferrable. Old enough to been there and done that. And, wide open to new opportunities, relationships in what ever form that is negotiated. A man who is happy to flaunt his flaws and his beauty be it the turn of a thigh or a hairy ear. Sex, is very important to me and I hope to the man I date. Not so much looking for companionship where sex is a chore. I want to know I turn my man on as he turns me on.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Windsurfing