@Brian-Troy is a 40 year old Bisexual Male from Troy, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm an open minded thirty-nine year old pansexual. Recently single after four years and starting my life over. Not really sure what to put here. I'm mostly looking for new friends in the area and people to talk to. I'm not actively seeking a relationship, but if it happens it happens. I'm very shy at first, until I feel comfortable with you then I tend to talk to much. :)


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Troy, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests