Brian Umsteadt

@Brian-Umsteadt is a 21 year old Gay Male from Columbus, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I currently go to Ivy Tech for my Liberal Arts degree. I plan to major in English. I like rock music, dubstep, techno and some pop. I write a lot, mostly gay horror and fantasy and it is my main ambition. Feel free to message me. I'm always up for chit chat and trying new things.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Friends/relationship. Someone who is honest, open-minded. I am fairly open-minded and am looking to learn and try new things so someone who could help me expand my horizons, preferably someone who can hold a conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests