@Briana-1945 is a 73 year old Bisexual Female from Málaga, Málaga, Spain. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Very young and active English pensioner living in Spain. I am M2F transgender living openly as a woman.
Don't be fooled by my chronological age as that has no bearing on who I am. I am young in heart and body, very fit and active.
I enjoy the countryside, walking, singing, music in general.
I love to cook and entertain, go out for a meal and a drink with friends.
Well traveled and adventurous. always willing to try something new.
I live alone, besides my 3 dogs and chickens, in the countryside north of Malaga.
Originally from Hertfordshire and visit 'home' twice a year


General details

Age 73
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Málaga, Málaga, Spain


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident

Looking for

A woman with similar outlook and interests in life.
She must love the countryside as I could never live in a city and of course be happy with an assortment of animals around.
Age has some significance although I am comfortable with women younger than myself.
Outgoing with a good sense of humour.
Let us start with friendship and see where it goes from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking