Brianna

@Brianna-Fisher is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Fisher, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

18 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 21 with a beautiful 2 year old almost 3 year old. I love making new friends and if one happens to go further so be it. You Def have to have my child's approval tho. I love to always be active I hate doing nothing.I'm not interested in being a side chick to someone's gf
Or husband or bf if your bisexual. Im looking for one on one if it ends in a relationship no cheating. Anyway like I said my daughter is the only thing you have to get passed. Some must be good with kids. I'm also a very open minded person and just open in general. I tell it how it is. If you can't handle someone like that I'm not for you. (: I love snapchat(: you can always message me just for my snapchat name

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fisher, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who will accept my child and love me for me has a good personality funny and outgoing. Open minded. Loves to be active. Hates depending on someone else for everything (I'm very independant) when I say this I mean someone who won't depend on just my job to get us anywhere. Who doesn't mind having a kid around because my daughter goes everywhere with me. Animal lover.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Windsurfing

3 Friends

KayKay

Thompson, Audrain County

26

Miss Lil Kat

Belding, Ionia County

29

Danni

Ridgecrest, Grundy County

28