@Bridgeport-Manda is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Bridgeport, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ok so more about me.........I suppose it would help if I were upfront and honest. I am 31 and I live with my mom, which puts up some red flags and I thoroughly understand. However I am not one of those creepy people that can't live without their mommy, I have high anxiety which makes everything hard. With my medication and the help of my therapist things are becoming easier to do and handle. I have two beautiful nephews, they are on the top five list of the best things to have ever happen to me. Phrasing this is hard but I am going to go ahead and put it this way, I have three kids a boy 10, and two girls about to be 6&7. Their mom was a friend from school who has developed a drug habit so I take care of them. On a list that she fills all the slots on is my dog Chesney Josephine she is named after a friend of mine that died. I have found that I am one of those annoying people that talk about their pet as if they were children, and yes I forcibly show pictures too. My fashion is just that mine, I don't really dress how everyone else does or says I should, I wear what I find comfortable or nice whatever the occasion calls for. I am sure I can come up with more if you all want, so ill be getting back to you.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bridgeport, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for either just fun or completely serious. The truth is I want a serious relationship,however those are hard to find because I am still mostly in the closet. I am still hiding because I refuse to loose my family, my family is the most important thing to me. I suppose you can say I'm a coward, most people do. Please be understanding.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends


Oconto Falls