Bridget

@Bridget-81 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Bridget -- i just had a bday so i am now 35 😕😕
I love to read mostly horror or mysteries but i also like politically based books autobiographies and science books. Im fun and smart- im a little introverted and shy however when u get to know me im the complete opposite 😀😀 i like walks and museums. I love to travel, the ocean is my favorite place

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

An intelligent funny and beautiful woman , looking for femme female ONLY !!! Absolutely NO couples and im not looking to help anyone experiment being w a woman bx its trendy definitely NOT !!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

mayaana

Sutherland

31