Bridget

@Bridget-Newberg is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Newberg, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

19 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Bridget and I am an 18 year old lesbian. I live in Newberg Oregon with my mom, step dad Scott, and my younger brothers Tommy and Seamus. I own two horses Darby and Starbuck, and I also show horses and want to become a horse trainer. I am working for my GED right now, and than I am going to PCC. My friends tell me I am a nice, funny, caring, and smart person. I am not that pretty but I have a great heart. I love animals and live on a farm, so I am a country girl. If you want to know more just ask.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newberg, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Well I am looking for someone who loves animals and could handle living in the country. I would really like someone who is not scared of horses and would be willing to go riding with me. If you are nice, love animals and can deal with my horse obsession than we will get along fine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Walking

6 Favorites

karina

Old Town Chinatown, Multnomah County

28

pintsize

Monmouth, Polk County

26

Andrea

Old Town Chinatown, Multnomah County

22

N3XTFALL3NANG3L

Centralia, Lewis County

24

Madelyn

Clark County

22

GarciaJane

Pierce County

23