@BridgetJonesxxx is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Saffron Walden, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a stay at home yummy mummy to my 14 year old son and my 18 month old pug.
I enjoy interior design and home reflects upon this.
I love to cook, aswell as going out to eat.
I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, I enjoy having a laugh oh and I love to shop.
I take great pride in myself and my appearance.
I enjoy long dog walks whether it be in the country or along the beach cons rain or shine.
I love duvet days and evenings snuggled on the sofa with a good chick flick and a nice chilled glass of wine or two.
I guess I'm looking to find someone to share all of the above and to make some amazing memories along the way.


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saffron Walden, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for a girlie female to share my life with which includes my son and my dog.
It would be nice to meet someone in a similar situation to myself.
I'm looking to build a relationship and a future with that someone special.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Disco Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests