@Bridgett-1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Tarkio, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Bridgett. I am 20 years old. I have been an open lesbian for five years. I may seem shy and stand-offish at first but once you get to know me i am a loving person and can be your loyal best friend. i am an aspiring musician/ songwriter. My life long dream is to be a professional singer/music producer. I love romantic dates and long walks on beaches. I love art. Music and art are two passions of mine. I am also really into the subject of cars. I have a weird sense of humor but as long as I have someone who will laugh at my stupid jokes. If you are looking for someone who is romantic, believes in courtship and chivalry and is basically one who wants to have a good time, send me a message :) :) ;) ;).


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tarkio, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is loyal and respects my boundaries. I want someone who i can trust, that can put up with my sense of humor, one that i can spoil with all my romantic gifts, especially one who shares the same passion for music as i do. I want someone that will be committed to our relationship. i don't care if they are girly, tomboy, lesbian, straight or bi. I am not one to judge people for the lifestyle they want to live. Most importantly I want someone who will love and accept me for who i am and not judge or criticize me for how i live my life,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hiking Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga