@Bridgewater_Chakriya is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Bridgewater, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


20 year old undergrad student going in for psych and sociology.

I'd say I'm a very nice person but I'm also dangerously sarcastic and sassy.

Kinda on the creative side so to speak. So like, I really enjoy drawing, I really love entertainment media, aesthetics, all that :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bridgewater, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Well I'm a monogamous type of girl. I could do with more gay friends since I can't seem to befriend any in real life :\

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Rugby Volleyball