@Bridgwater-Leah is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Aberdare, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi i'm leah and i'm a 19 year old 2nd year uni student. I am currently living in Bridgwate, Somerset throughout the summer holidays, but in term time I will be living with my friend in Aberdare, Wales.
I don't have too much experience with dating/relationships, but I know what I want and that is NOT a one night stand or just experimenting. I can't stand mind games.
I love my family and friends and pretty much all animals, especially cats and dogs.
If you fancy a chat I would love to hear from you and we can see where things go from there :) i don't pay on this site so if you wanna talk, message me your facebook name or something :) i'll message you on there.
Thanks for reading my profile :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aberdare, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Friends but hopefully something more than that if i meet the right person :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Martial Arts Swimming