Brie

@Brie1991 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Brie. I'm coming out of a 4 year marriage looking for friends and maybe more. I've always been bisexual but married and had the child I always wanted. I have a 2 year old little boy.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports