@Brielle-1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, Im Bree! Im 27 years old and I am MTF transgender. I am a fun loving adventurous girl. I love to go out and about with friends be it partying or a nice walk :) I can come off a little shy but that lasts all of 3 seconds then im outgoing and talkative. I am a people person most of the time but dont get me wrong I do love a night in with a good horror flick. I love to sing and play my guitar. I like pretty much all genres of music. And I also like to play a little ps3 here and there lol.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am a lesbian. I am a girl. Being born with a male body is a birth defect and it is not who I am nor does it define me. I have been open and full time in my transition for 2 years now.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Volleyball Walking Yoga