@Brielle is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Lakeland, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well im a happy person im always smiling i like going for walks and drawing favorite colors are pink and black and I'm inlove with zebra prints..i like meeting new people and making friends...I'm never angry I'm very fun to be around and party with..I'm very easy to talk to and i give great advice.. Im a horrible singer but i love to sing lol and i have a dog named Rosie shes my bestfriend lol ...I'm a workaholic but i still manage my time between work family and friends..anything else you want to know just ask :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Lakeland, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to make me happy and someone I can see myself with in the future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics DIY Drawing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Walking