@Brien-1977 is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Pre Op TS, or likewise, or very few me CD

I'm here to date, find romance, and eventually love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 47


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Inline Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Dearing, Montgomery County