Katie

@Bright-Katie is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Bright, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 21 years old with 2 beautiful children. I dated a girl in the past but I was really young. I just can't shake the feeling that I am attracted to women. I work in the health field. I love my job and I love helping people. I love being outside. I would rather do yard work than inside work. I love bonfires and hanging out with friends. Something I don't like is girls that have a big ego. I want to meet someone I connect with and hopefully go from there.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bright, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a friendship and possibly more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Amanda

Greenville, Floyd County

23

1 Favorites

Samantha

Fairwood Hills, Marion County

22