@Brighton-Nadine-1976 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey ! thanks for looking at my profile :) I am Nadine 39 from Brighton and new to this whole dating thing :D

I work in a opticians in Brighton and no specsaver jokes please lol ( its not that one)..
I love Gothic and metal clothes so i guess im alternative but i do love all music types especially live bands and folk. I am easy going but like to be honest and upfront and have a quirky sense of humour. x

My big passions are movies, pc gaming ( little geek) writing short stories about fantasy. I love roast dinners out on Sunday's, walks, zoos, camping, True Blood, Game of thrones, pool, massaging, board games, star gazing.
Anyway i could ramble for ages so ill let you finish scanning my profile and please message if you would like to talk. :)


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I actually don't have a type as its all about the connection for me, i have been single over a year now so i will be a little nervous.

I would love to meet a lesbian lady who is confident and funny with a relaxed way about her, looks are not that important to me but I do prefer feminine ladies, someone who doesn't mind a outspoken Gothic girl with a rock/metal appearance, I tend to be drawn to lovely eyes and a smile.

I am looking for a relationship so please only message me if you have this in mind also, i love being excited about meeting someone new as i feel more comfortable on a date getting to know someone than chatting on a website for weeks.
I am genuine and open and hope to hear from you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Grunge Indie Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Walking