Charlotte

@Brighton_Charlotte is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a very outgoing and active person with 1 tattoo and 12 piercing with more of both to follow .. I surf, ski, ice skate, pole dance and my main love is bouldering (climbing without ropes basically) Im a self employed nail tech and I am also trained with studex to pierce ears and I am a fake bake spray tan expert :) Want to know anymore then ask away :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends and maybe more who knows what will happen!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Lucy

St Anthony's Hill, East Sussex

21