@Bristol-CJ59 is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm out going, friendly. Honest, blunt at times. I love deeply, Im faithful, funny and romantic. Love the outdoors. Fishing camping flat hiking or hills in moderation. I have some back and leg issues (pain) but I don't let them stop me from enjoying life. I'm eclectic in music and movies, not really into stupid movies like (Super Star) no offense loss 50 brain cells in the first few seconds of the movie lol. Walk on the beach or laying there looking at the moon not having to say anything just hold hands would be a great date. I love to cook. Just want someone to hang out with see where it goes from there no pressure no mind games an honest caring individual to be with. Everyone has moods don't mind discovering them, see what makes you tick....


General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone honest from the start. Caring loving faithful. No mind games. Loves family, animals. Outdoor kinda girl. Loves to try new things new food. Watch movies take a walk, just sit and do nothing but watch the rain fall. No superficial people, no fakes. If you don't mean it don't say it. Don't do something just because you think the other person wants you to, be honest up front...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 56


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Swimming Walking