@Bristol-Catherine is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm fun with a silly sense of humour, love having a laugh. Some of my favourite things in life are my friends, family, music, festivals, travelling, drinking, sports, hibernating when it's cold with a great film, food, food and food. Favourite time of year... can't decide - summer is great for the heat and festivals, but Christmas is just amazing!


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

fun and laughter!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Walking