Rachy_Rach

@Bristol-Rachy-Rach is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I have been single for a short time and I am very new to online dating. So please be kind to me! haha. My name is Rachel, I am half-Spanish and I have various interests including movies, live music, aerobics, tennis, swimming, travel and shopping! That's all for now, if you would like to know more please feel free to ask. Thanks for looking :) x

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

Friends, fun and see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Swimming Tennis Yoga