@Bristol-Taylor is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an american photography student and an indie pop enthusiast. I love cute things, like birds and girls.

I'm in a heterosexual semi-open relationship. I am bisexual and would like to experiment more with girls, especially if they don't mind including my boyfriend.

I probably come off as a quiet and/or shy person at first but I am very much the opposite once you get to know me. I just want to make some friends and have a good time.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for girls to have some fun with, preferably girls who like girls & boys so we can include my partner in the fun. I'm completely up for flings, but my boyfriend and I are also very happy to develop a friends w/ benefits scenario.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating