@Bristol_Eagles1_1955 is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I`m a 59 year old lady looking for love and romance. I love walks on the beach sunsets and sunrises. I`m a huge Eagles fan. I am caring and kind and when I love, I love with my whole heart. I can be silly at times but that is just part of who I am. I like to laugh, snuggle, and relax at times. I like to go to the movies and the beach. I like to go camping but only if it does not envolve a tent. I like to cook and bake I do consider my self a good cook, no complaints so far. I work with special needs kids and enjoy my work.


General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I`m looking for a lady that is between the ages of 55-65 years old that is of caucasian descend. That likes to talk into the night, and loves to listen , and loves a good movie night, that is willing to stay home and relax also. who also loves to sit on the beach and watch the sunset and the sun rise and to just enjoy each others company. Not a big fan of tattoos, drinking or smoking.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends