Ella

@Bristol_Ella_1996 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im ella.. im 19 years old. Looking for fun and to get to know someone. Im a fun, outgoing individual that likess to party and has a great sense of humour.. im looking for someone to have a laugh and a good time with who is also ambitious. I work as a carer and i love my job!

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for fun, and maybe more.. id like to get to know someone who is fun.. outgoing.. ambitious.. determind! Loves abit of banter!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Snooker Pool Swimming