Emilieeee

@Bristol_Emilieeee is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Emily. I ‘m a happy, chilled out person who likes to have fun. I’m a bit of an adventurer, enjoying extreme sports and the outdoors. I like catching up with friends, nights out, as well as a relaxing night in, snuggled on the sofa with a good film.

I have a good sense of humour and enjoy acting, singing and musical theatre; I like most sorts of music. I like travelling and still want to explore many countries. I’m looking for a person who is outgoing, who likes an adventure, likes and appreciates good food, loves animals and someone who has similar interests to me.

One final note: I don’t like football but rugby is cool.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Vie88

East Java

28