@Bristol_Heidi is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey ladies, so this dreaded task of writing about myself 😩
I am generally very active, I love sports and like to keep myself on the go, I rock climb and have a big love for sky diving and anything that has a engine, I love cars and motor bike. I love to travel and have seen so many beautiful places, I love music and I am learning to play the electric guitar. I am pretty fluent in Makaton..

Anything you'd like to know please feel free to ask.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for something different

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Garage Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing