@Bristol_Imelda is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a loyal, devoted and loving lady who's looking for the same woman to spend the rest of my life with. Someone to share personal moments with, enjoy life together and to firmly hold the blessings of a lasting and undying happiness. I am to please and not to tease which is why i like to practice new things. I am educated with high goals, morals, and integrity.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is open minded to have correspondence with. I'm a strong, sexy, smart, independent lady with many goals and lots to achieve in life. I love to have fun with the woman of my dreams and need a real woman by my side to share in my dreams. I also need a woman who will take good care of me as his loving lady. A woman who knows how to love and how to treat a lady. I need a woman with good conversation, intelligence, a woman who is smart and one who knows how to treat a lady well and most of all a woman who can be trusted. I want to explore the world and do new things when I come home to my woman or when i am with the woman of my dreams. I love warm weather, tropical drinks and sandy-beaches. I like to party a little and have fun and most especially with my woman. I don't want any more drama in my life like the one i have already witnessed. I like romantic evenings and bedroom talks just between my woman and me. I'm a real lady looking for a real woman, i love to be with my loved one all alone and be with him for the rest of my life. I love to be out with friends and be all alone sometimes and most of all to please the woman i love.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Fishing Movies Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Jazz

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking