Tori

@Bristol_Tori is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Victoria, I'm 23 from Bristol. I dye my hair loads, read too much, try to write novels, listen to music, try to play drums and guitar, knit, drink lots of tea. I have my ears pierced and one is stretched (currently to 10mm but I will be going up to 12mm to fit the epic Star Trek plug I have), 4 lip piercings (2 on each side) and 3 tattoos (an owl on my right forearm, a matching cat on my left and a Darwin quote on my thigh). And I intend to get a few more.
I wear glasses because I'm shortsighted. I'm a little bit of a geek. Massive fan of Adventure Time, Star Wars, Star Trek, Doctor Who and Sherlock. Also a massive X-Men fan.
I listen to a lot of music. My ipod has everything from screamo to dubtep via pop, 70s/80s and 90s pop rock and glam rock, Disney; rock, metal and film sound tracks.
I'm determined to write a novel and be out of retail and into photography by the time I'm 30.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Just looking for the usual thing that everyone is looking for: someone who can accept me for me and make me happy. Mainly someone to go on adventures, build forts, take photos, go for picnics in the summer, maybe go to the occasional gig and be geeky with me.
I want someone to snuggle up and watch 'Drop Dead Fred' with me and not laugh at me when I cry near the end and swoon over Rik Mayall

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests