Brit

@Brit-97 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from La Ronge, Saskatchewan, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

Introduction

Hey there :) my name is Brittany but everyone calls me Brit. I live in Canada and recently turned 18, I am a lesbian just looking for some people to chat with and if it turns into something cool, if I make friends great! :) I love rock music, the joker, my two dogs, and playing guitar. If you wanna talk, don't be shy and send a message :)

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location La Ronge, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for some people to talk to and to see where it leads to

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Extreme Sports Golf Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Tennis