@Brit-Brat is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm that person that will do whatever they can to make you laugh and smile when your crying,I'm a special kind of goofball and admittedly a major dork. I am the sweetest girl you could ever meet,My friends are my family and I kindly as you don't mess with them, that being said if you do so you will meet my alter-ego BitchFace. Self expression in any and all forms plays a key role in my life,I believe that music was my savior and will always keep me sane, I dance whenever where ever I hear a good song whether I'm sitting in a car or crossing the street. I love tattoos and body piercings. Total night owl, I love star gazing, I'm a drinker and a smoker but not a midnight toker, I quote songs, movie , tv shows and some of my favorite people. I am a dreamer, and a realist all in one. I also have a terrible habit of writing run on sentences and on that note if you would like to know more don't be shy just ask


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Rock Climbing Weight Training Wrestling