BritR13

@BritR13 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Tempe, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there, so I just came out as bisexual. I am very happy go luck person looking to make some friends and see where it goes from there. I love to travel, see new places, and just try new things.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Tempe, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone with an open mind. You know how to have a good time but also doesn't mind staying in sometimes. Also doesn't mind going on a week vacation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Nicki

Mesa, Maricopa County

23