@Britney1987 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Britney I'm 26 years young and currently finishing up my masters degree in counseling and human services aka I'm going to be a school counselor. I love watching and playing all kinds of sports. I love going to concerts, snowboarding, breweries, traveling, hiking, camping, and doing spontaneous things like road trips and I love dogs :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and has similar interests as I do. I was a collegiate athlete so it would be nice to meet someone who played/plays a sport in college. I'd like girls who are sporty and likes to dress up and go out every once and a while but also likes to wear sweats and stay in. Ultimately I'm looking for someone who makes me a better person when I'm with them so that trumps everything else really. Id also be down to find some cool people to hang out and do fun stuff with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Jogging Rugby Running Skiing Snowboarding Volleyball Xtreme Sports

5 Favorites


Eastlake, Adams County



Five Points, Denver County



Countryside Estates, Lancaster County



Boulder County



Scottsbluff, Scotts Bluff County