@Britnie-1991 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


I'm not sure on what to say, I feel as though you would have to get to know me by conversation and interactions. I've realized a person can tell you anything to glorify themselves, but the only way to the real them is by your own interpretation.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that is ready for s relationship if it goes that far. I'm st s point in my life where I'm figuring out that what I want is to be in a committed relationship where trust and honesty thrive.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball