@Brittany-CA-88 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Milton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love the simple things in life. If I could I would climb into a time machine and live in a time before internet or televisions. I appreciate the beauty in a simple conversation. In the fine details, like the way your eyes reveals your soul, the way your lips curve when you expose all your different smiles, the tender touch of holding hands, and the electrifying kiss followed by true romance. I love the timeless elements in life. I am deeply indescribably in love with love.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Milton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am someone who wants to find real love. Someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I want to find someone special that I can pour every bit of me into. I am someone who loves to give and get's so much out of giving to those I love. If you like massages, I can definitely help you unwind ;) If you need to just relax while I make you breakfast and make you your coffee, then I'd love to help you where I can on the day to day things, the stuff that counts. I want to show you verbally and through my daily actions that I appreciate you and that you are the only one for me. I want to spoil you and treat you with mutual respect. Support you and communicate with you extensively about bumps in the road that appear. I want to be your soulmate, the person you only dreamed you could have. That princess charming from the fairy tales that every bitter person on earth doesn't believe could exist. I could say a lot of generic things in this paragraph and just say what I know people want to hear, although what I really want is to find someone who can connect with what I have to say and find passion and appreciation in being with me . I'm not about finding many girls.. just want to find one special girl ...I'd love it if you were someone who isn't afraid of connecting naturally (even if that tends to me more quick than expected).... message me and hopefully we will connect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga