@Brittany-Charlotte-1991 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a recent graduate from a certificate program for Medical front office and billing. I plan to go back to school for an associates degree in health information technology. I enjoy the little things and casual conversation. I don't smoke, or do drugs of any kind. I am 420 friendly, but won't partake in it. Lol. I am a social drinker, and enjoy a few drinks here and there. I'm sort of a homebody, but given the right activity I would be down to go out and chill.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet new people, and gain new friends!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Movies Music Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests