@Brittany-Hot-Springs is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not all that great at describing myself, but I suppose I'll try.

My name is Brittany, but I'm sure you've gathered that much by my username. I tend to be sarcastic at times, even in text, so I apologize if you aren't able to grasp that sense of humor. I do enjoy making others laugh though. I'm a very complex individual with many interests. I love all genres of music, and singing is one of my hobbies. I work for AT&T. I'm one of those that get paid to sit on their ass and talk on the phone all day. Although there's not much 'physical' work involved, it's definitely stressful. I'm good at my job and like it for what it is, but I don't remember saying that I wanted to be a customer service rep when I was little. My dream is to attend fashion design school. That's way out of my reach at this point though. It's nice to dream. On my days off, I'm either spending time with friends/family/my dog Chelsea(seriously, she's spoiled), watching "Orange Is The New Black" on Netflix(at least at the moment), or reading. I'm definitely a strong believer in love. I've been in it before. It's a wonderful feeling. I hope to find it again at some point. Who knows, maybe it will find me.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm hoping to discover my best friend. I need someone who I can rely on, who accepts my flaws, and who understands me completely. I'm a very affectionate, passionate, and emotional individual, and I'd like someone with similar qualities. I think that soul mates do exist. The chemistry between the two is undeniable.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Sailing Swimming Walking