Brittany

@Brittany-Naval-Academy is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Gilbert, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I am a 24 year old bisexual/demisexual woman with a passion for books, music, and animals. You will always find me with a book in my purse (just in case I have 5 mins of free time). I am also a Harry Potter nerd and Disney fanatic so as long as you're cool with those two things we'll be golden. I have a Bachelor's degree in Deaf Studies with a Minor in Psychology and am in love with a career that doesn't necessarily always involve those two things. I am fluent in English and American Sign Language (ASL); though willing to admit my ASL skills are slightly rusty from disuse. I'm hoping to find friends in my area and hoping to find my soulmate. Hmmm...anything else...feel free to ask! :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gilbert, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys similar things that I do like reading and animals. Someone that loves to have fun and enjoys being active in their free time. That has a similar sense of humor but knows how and when it is time to be serious. I need someone who will enjoy spending time with me but is also independent like I am and is comfortable being and doing things by themselves. In all honesty I'm looking for someone whose personality compliments mine and that I can truly be a partner with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training